I drew portrait for Italy steemian @Silvia Beneforti

in #japanese6 years ago

I drew @silviabeneforti.
She is Creative woman/ artist
I like the picture she draws.

silviabeneforti-500.png

silviabeneforti-300.png


draft
silviabeneforti-base-300.jpg


[JPN]
私は イタリアの @silviabenefortiさんを描きました(^^)
彼女は素晴らしいアーティストです。
素敵な作品がたくさんありますので、彼女のブログもチェックしてください。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
10-July-2018

Sort:  

Wow!!!! What a cool art. Congratulations 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Thank you!

ステキな笑顔の方ですね❤

わぁ~ありがとうございます^^
@wak2natsuminさんの笑顔も素敵なんだろうなぁ~^^

@skyleap さん 照れすぎてお返事できす(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91