I drew portrait for china steemian @sweetsssj

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @sweetsssj
Her drives and travel articles are very fun.
Especially travel hotels and meals are luxurious.

sweetsssj-500.jpg

sweetsssj-300.jpg

[JPN]
今回は、中国のsteemian @sweetsssjを描かせていただきました。
彼女のドライブや旅行の記事はとても楽しいです。
特に旅行のホテルや食事は豪華ですよ~。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

I like your posts, good posts for me, thanks for the post by @skyleap

Thank you.

Wow...Nice post brother.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Amaging job!!^^

Yeah! Thank yooooooou^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51