I drew portrait for Canada steemian @nickskywalker

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @nickskywalker
He is Pilot, Father and brew master.
Montreal Steem Meetup.
@karensuestudios and @teamsteem took his plane!

It's an article at that time.
https://steemit.com/steem/@nickskywalker/montreal-teamsteem-meet-up-was-a-blast

I am glad if you like portrait(^^)v

nickskywalker-500.jpg

karensuestudios-teamsteem-nick-500.jpg

nickskywalker-300.jpg karensuestudios-teamsteem-nick-300.jpg

[JPN]
私はカナダの@nickskywalkerさんを描きました^^
彼はパイロットなんだそうです!
先日のMontreal Steem Meetupで、 @karensuestudios さんと @teamsteemさんは彼の操縦する飛行機に乗りました!いいですね~
私もパイロットの友達が欲しいです^^



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

11-April-2018

Sort:  

OMG!!! This is sooo cute! :) It was so fun hanging out and flying a plane with Nick! He's awesome. Video of the plane experience will be coming out soon!

Yeah! @karensuestudios<3
I also want to ride an his airplane.
It is absolutely fun! hahaha
Thank you resteem^^

Hey hey we look great all three together 😂, Thanks @skypleap 👍

You are welcome.
I am glad that you are pleased.(^^)v

Amazing! bro, can you give me using guideline?

なかなか彫りの深いお顔の方ですね!
お知り合いが世界中にいらっしゃるから
あちこち行きたくなりますよね(´ω`)

そうそう、steemitの良いところのひとつは、気軽に世界中の人とお友達になれるところですよね。google翻訳でも、相手の方でなんとか意味を理解してくれるのでありがたいです。他のSNSではなかなかこうはいきません。 @eggponさんもそろそろ世界デビューしちゃいましょ^^

例えばなにから始めたらいいかな?

え~ @eggponさんは、考えるよりもまず行動でしょ(笑)
本能のままにね^^

よく分かってらっしゃる…

Wow!!! That's him! (My brother) I want one too

wow! Thank you! many vote!
Thank you! @cryptoctopus
I will draw your portrait.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34