I drew @maneki-neko

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew @maneki-neko.
He is Dtuber!!!

maneki-neko-500b.jpg

maneki-neko-300b.jpg

[JPN]
私は @maneki-nekoさんを描きました(^^)
彼はDtuberです


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

This is amazing @skyleap, and completely unexpected! I just got home to find this and I am so grateful to you. With my little cell phone camera. So great!

I am happy that you will rejoice.
portrait is fun(^^)
Thank you!

Nice I will watch him, love art! skyleap : )

hahaha Thank you!

Thank you skyleap!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

great... 👌

あ、ミートアップのDチューブでお顔見ました!
そっくり~♪

うへへへへ、でもちょっと若く描きすぎました(笑)

This is really beautiful art! I love your work bruv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52