I drew @ishtar portrait

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew @ishtar.
She joined the Tokyo meeting with @eroche last November.

eroche-and-ishtar500.jpg

ishtar500.jpg

eroche-and-ishtar300.jpg ishtar300.jpg

drawing step
ishtar-01.jpg
ishtar-02.jpg
ishtar-03.jpg
ishtar-04.jpg
ishtar-05.jpg
ishtar-06.jpg
ishtar-07.jpg
ishtar-08.jpg
ishtar300.jpg

[JPN]
私は @ishtarさんを描きました(^^)
彼女は 昨年の11月 @erocheさんと一緒に、東京ミーティングに参加しました。


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Haha that is sooo cool! I couldn't believe it when @eroche showed me. You are very good illustrator! Thank you :)

hahaha Thank you!
I am glad that you will be delighted.(^^)v

Such a happy looking couple 😊

Yes! The two of you are good couples^^

Good work 0n drawing ✍️ You are professionals

Thank you!
Yes, I am an illustrator(^^)v

nice art vote me pls

Meetupでお会いしましたがお二人とも素敵な方でしたよ^^
@ishtarさんそのままの似顔絵ですね。

ありがとうございます!^^
お二人、どこに行くにも一緒で仲が良さそうですね

Cool! Tokyo meeting sounds fun.:)

seems you are very good in portrait drawing. seems to be professional drawing. i like it. @skyleap

Thank you your comment^^

Stay blessed a beautiful couple :) and thank you for presenting them in a cool way @skyleap

Thank you!

Ohhh i didn't know @eroche went to Tokyo !!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75