I drew @eroche portrait

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @eroche.
He joined the Tokyo meeting last November.

eroche500.jpg

eroche300.jpg

drawing step
eroche-01.jpg
eroche-02.jpg
eroche-03.jpg
eroche-04.jpg
eroche-05.jpg
eroche-06.jpg
eroche-07.jpg
eroche-08.jpg

[JPN]
私は @erocheさんを描きました(^^)
昨年11月の東京ミーティングにも参加された方です。


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

This is so amazing. I love your work and I have been hoping for one of these for ages.

Best thing of all is it's my birthday in a few days. Thanks so much you have made my day.😃😃😃😃😃

Thank yoooooooou! vote and resteem!
I am glad that you are pleased.
It will be a birthday gift.(^^)v

Thank you @skyleap I knew his Face Now, hihihi. All This time I Just looking his post and with out Photos him self own. Great job brotha, greeting from Aceh sumatra Indonesia. Re-steemed :)

hahaha Thank you!
portrait is fun!

brilliant! this is so good, it looks just like him! :D

Yeah! Thank you!

Skyleap strikes again! I think the likeness is pretty good. Well done as always.

hahaha Thank you!

I'm veryyyyy want to stay in japanese country 😅😀😂😢

Yes! Japan is a good country. But..... prices are high

Wow! That is lovely, He's an awesome persona, Have a very fabulous Birthday in advance @eroche and thank you for sharing @skyleap

Thank you!

素敵です✨

ありがとうございまっす^^

Excellent!

Thank yooooooooooou!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95