I drew @camzy 's sister 私は @camzyの妹を描きました

in #japanese7 years ago

I drew @camzy 's sister.
She is a media reporter.

camzy-sister-b.jpg

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Hi @skyleap I have been asking for a portrait. How can I get one from you? Hope to see your reply asap

HI! @michaelcj
I draw portraits for a fee.
I will post that price with in a few days.
Please wait till then.

Haha..
Thanks alot
She loved it

You are welcome^^

Congratulations @skyleap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47