I drew Alan Rickman

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew Alan Rickman. He was a wonderful actor.
In Japan, He was famous for teacher Snape of Harry Potter.

Alan Rickman-500.jpg

Drawing procedure

Alan Rickman-step1.jpg

Alan Rickman-step2.jpg

Alan Rickman-step3.jpg

Alan Rickman-step4.jpg

Alan Rickman-step5.jpg

Alan Rickman-step6.jpg

Alan Rickman-step7.jpg

Alan Rickman-step8.jpg

Alan Rickman-step9.jpg

[JPN]
故アラン・リックマンさんを描いてみました~。
彼は素晴らしい俳優で、日本では、ハリー・ポッターのスネイプ先生で有名でしたね。


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Nice art dear @skyleap. I resteemed it.

Thank you.

@skyleap very nice! Up vote :)

wow! Thank yoooou!

おぉ、スネイプですね!
skyleap さん、ちょっと似てるかもです笑

あはははは、そう言われてみれば(笑)って・・・おいおい^^

俳優さんの名前知らなかったけどスネイプ先生みたい!めっちゃ似てる!って思ったらその人で、やっぱり似顔絵書く才能あるなぁ〜と驚いた瞬間でした

えぇぇぇぇぇぇ~ありがとう~!!!

似顔絵が出来上がっていくプロセスが興味深いです〜!
スネイプ先生だー!と思いました!

誰だかわかってくれてありがとう~^^
途中のプロセス、実際には目とか口の位置などを微妙に動かして本人に似る場所を探してます(笑)

スネイプ先生だ!!
すぐ分かりました(笑)

おぉぉぉぉぉ!ありがとう~

Congratulations @skyleap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73