I drew a portrait of @surpassinggoogle 私は@surpassinggoogleさんを描きました

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew @surpassinggoogle

私は @surpassinggoogle さんを描きました

surpassinggoogle-face-green500c.jpg

surpassinggoogle-face-green300c.jpg

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @skyleap
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Is that @surpassinggoogle ?

I've never seen a picture of him before.

I heard he's a good guy and has helped a lot of people.

Great job @skyleap

Thank you^^
He is good guy.

All of your portraits have been awesome! Hi, Skyleap! xoxo

Hi! @dswigle
Thank you always<3

@skyleap I think you should change the color of the circle at the back of your new portraits to match the color of the new steemit design so as to make it blend and look better.

#suggestion

Thank you for the good advice!
I change the color...

This is awesome! 👏👏👏 Good job @skyleap!

Thank you<3

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.49 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Hello @skyleap,

@surpassinggoogle finally has a portrait! :D

Looks awesome!~
<3 @shello

I will make sure to visit more often!~☆

Hahahahahaha.....this looks really cute and a bit funny lol...i love it so much hehe....good job @skyleap

Thanks for your comment^^ hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42