I drew a portrait of @optimistdehinde 私は@optimistdehinde さんの似顔絵を描きました

in #japanese7 years ago

My project "Do you have your own portrait?"
I drew a portrait of @optimistdehinde
Will he like it?

私の企画「Do you have your own portrait?」で
@optimistdehinde さんの似顔絵を描きました。
気にいってくれるかな

optimistdehinde.jpg

My project "Do you have your own portrait? #1"

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/do-you-have-your-own-portrait-1

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Nive information and I love the photographys, upvote and I'm waiting for upload more content 👌❤

I really like what you're doing with these portraits, you are making a name for yourself and it's amazing practice!

I will definitely be waiting in line for when you finish this project :)

Awwwh lovely
Followed and upvoted
Pls i want one for myself
Pls tel me what to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99