I drew a portrait of @o07 私は@o07 さんの似顔絵を描きました

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

My project "Do you have your own portrait?"
I drew a portrait of @o07
Will he like it?

私の企画「Do you have your own portrait?」で
@o07さんの似顔絵を描きました。
気にいってくれるかな

o07.jpg

My project "Do you have your own portrait? #1"

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/do-you-have-your-own-portrait-1

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

@o07 is a close friend of mine, and this is exactly him. Fantastic work, @skyleap

Thank you!^^

Thanks @skyleap this is fantastic! Sending a donation to your wallet :)

Thank you! I Received SBD.
Please use portrait freely.^^

No problem, I also put up a comparison post and image from the original to show everyone the fantastic resemblance.

Great Work ...Go Ahead

Thank you!

すごく似ています!見ている方も笑顔になりますね^^

ありがとうございます!私もニヤニヤしています^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39