I drew a portrait of @forykw 私は@forykw さんの似顔絵を描きました

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Portrait project "Do you have your own portrait?"
I drew a portrait of @forykw José Higino
Will he like it?

似顔絵企画「Do you have your own portrait?」
@forykw José Higinoさんの似顔絵を描きました。
気にいってくれるかな

Jose Higino-b2.png

My project "Do you have your own portrait? #1"

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/do-you-have-your-own-portrait-1

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

That is super generous! I am like... 10000x times Good Looking!
I wonder how many upvotes my good looking will receive?! =)

Aweeeeeeeeeeee!

EDIT: Tomorrow is post time... I need some sleep now.

Thank you!!!

Done. Hope this post will be doing the right thing.

Thank yoooooooooooooooou!!!!!!
Resteemed!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

わわぁ~人気者ですね~ @skyleapさんの作品たくさんの見かけますよ~

ありがとうございます!
本当にありがたいことです^^
みんな優しい〜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33