Happy birthday! @elizacheng 誕生日おめでとう!

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday!

I wish your great fortune & good health! @elizacheng
Wishing you all the best on your special day!

elizacheng-happybirthday.jpg


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

ありがとうございました!!!
💕💖 💓 💗

生日快乐

谢谢!!!

All the best from Belgium

誕生日週間ですねー♫

そうそう、こちらはFB見たら今日が誕生日ってことで・・・えぇぇぇぇぇ
慌てて用意しました(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76