Crab -Origami 折り紙でカニを折ったよ

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Origami is fun!
I made a crab.

最近は、全然折り紙折ってませんが、子供の頃は目立ちたくて、折り紙覚えました(笑)

普通のツルじゃつまらないので・・・と一生懸命に覚えたのが「カニ」
当時は折れる人も少なく、休み時間などにカニをササっと折ると、
みんなが「おーーーーーーー!」と言ってくれたので嬉しかった記憶があります。

今はyoutubeとかで折り方が紹介されているので便利ですよね。
当時は本しかないので、あ~でもない、こ~でもないと試行錯誤しながら折ってました。

そんな記憶をたどりながら折りました^^

Crab.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!
You can do it, okay.^^

Thank you♡
Does this look like a crab?
hahaha ^^

I think it does!!!

Impressive 😎
crab art from paper @skyleap

Yes, it is paper art^^
Thank you

Looks sooo amazing.. Really great.😍

Check out my drawings too at my blog

thank you for your comment^^

YouTubeで折り紙の折り方ですか〜本だと分かりづらい部分があるので、画像で見たほうが分かりやすくていいですね!
折り紙のカニ、はじめて見ましたよ!素晴らしい〜(^^)

え〜初めて見ましたか?カニ🦀
ぜひ、カニさんにチャレンジしてみてくださ〜い^^

カニを折る人は中々いないですよね。
確かに お〜ってなりますよ!
私はツルしか折れません(笑)

先日、ツルを折ろうとしたら、途中で折り方を忘れてしまって焦りました(汗)
やはり・・・歳ですね・・・(爆)

わぁ〜!カニの折り紙は初めて見ましたよ。なかなかリアルでいい出来栄えなんですね〜^^

ありがとうございます😊
本当はハサミの部分とか、足の部分とか、もっとリアルにできる予定だったんですけどね(笑)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @skyleap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ツルはポピュラーですけども、折り紙のカニってあまり見たことないです。
これは素晴らしい^^

ありがとうございます!
子供のころ大変でしたが、カニの折り方を覚えておいて良かった~(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18