An illustration jump out!

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

@htliao and @ramengirl and @yoshiko :)))

An illustration jump out! hahaha
Premonition that something will start in the future.

イラストが飛び出してきましたよ~(笑)
さぁ~これから何が始まる~^^

IMG_1401ss.jpg

IMG_1403s.jpg

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

nice table instalation!))) upvote!

wow! Gracias! hahaha

very cute and cool cartoon
thanks for sharing :)

うわー!何が始まるのでしょう?!
楽しみ。

ねぇ~何が始まるんでしょう~(笑)

おっ!画面から飛び出しましたね〜〜
なんだかみんな可愛らしいww

そうそう、ついに画面から飛び出してきちゃいましたよ~
このあとどうなる~(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97