Do you have your own portrait? (似顔絵受注用 定期投稿)

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew 90 steemian's portrait at steemit.
Next I will draw your portrait.(^^)

steemit-2018-02-01.jpg


Fee will be charged for portrait drawing

At present SBD prices are fluctuation. So I reviewed the price. 2018-Feb-02
skyleap-shop-pr-02-8-10.jpg

Order Procedure of Portrait

  1. Please comment on this comment section.
  2. Please tell me the color of your eyes and hair.
  3. Please specify upper body or whole body.
  4. Please send me your picture on steemit chat. My account is skyleap
  5. I will inform you the portrait drawing fee
  6. Please transfer SBD to me.
  7. After receiving the SBD, I draw a portrait
  8. I will send you a completed caricature with steemit chat.

Caution

  1. Please use caricatures freely.
  2. I will also use your completed portrait freely.
  3. My signature is in the portrait. "Drawing by @ skyleap"
  4. When I'm busy you may refuse your request.

Have a nice day. Thank you^^


[JPN]

注文手順

1)この記事のコメント欄にコメントしてください。
2)目と髪の色を教えてください。
3)上半身または全身を指定してください。
4)steemit chatであなたの写真を送ってください。私のアカウントはskyleapです
5)私は制作料金をお知らせします。
6)SBDを私に転送してください。
7)SBD受け取り後、私は似顔絵を描きます
8)私はあなたにsteemitチャットで、完成した似顔絵をお送りします。

注意

1)あなたは似顔絵を自由に使用してください。
2)私もあなたの完成した似顔絵を自由に使用します。
3)私の署名は似顔絵の中にあります。"Drawing by @skyleap"
4)忙しい時にはご依頼をお断りすることもあります。

それでは良い一日を(^^)v


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)


( PR )

if you're interested in having your portrait made into animated GIF, @laabo-afolabi can make you one for 10 SBD. Take a look at these two

examples he did in his own style. The background will match whatever your desired theme is and you can use the GIF in the comment section

whenever you like a post. Contact him on discord @laabo-afolabi#9957 if you're interested.
KOBUSU_1-300.gif finall_1_1-300.gif

Sort:  

2月4日は節分の日!豆まきしなくちゃね~^^
恵方は、南南東やや東 らしい

mamemaki-7.jpg

@skyleap m coming to get one soon.good jobs

Yes! I'll be waiting.^^

日頃のサポートへの感謝と、応援の意味を込めて100%upvote & Resteemさせていただきました。いい風が吹きますように。

おぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉ!!!!!!なんとっ!
惚れちゃいそうな男気です^^

You are...amazing!👍
I'd love a portrait too but I don't have much SBD, well maybe in the future...

This is really exciting 😉
Well my eyes are blue and my hair is blond. I'm short only 5'2 feet (160 cm)
And I weigh about 58 kilos so kind of normal in body. I always have a little of a tan as I use solarium 😉 I guess that's it.
Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50