[Blog]What is Portable charger?? Call it Portable "power supply"!!

in #japaneselast year

Alright, I gotcha, I gotcha! The word "charger," man, it can throw you off, right? Damn surprising, I tell ya. Haha! But hey, that's where the real deal is, you know? I mean, calling the combo of adapter and cable a charger, I can kinda get that. But what the hell is a portable charger, man? I mean, when you say charger, it's supposed to include the power source, right? So why the hell ain't we calling it a portable power source instead? Don't you think? 'Cause, you know, non-portable chargers sure as hell don't come with a power source. When you talk about chargers for home use, it's just the adapter and cable combo, ain't including the damn wiring hidden in the wall for the power source, right? I'm tellin' ya, where the hell does the line blur for what the hell counts as a charger?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55