Top10 Japan Ramen ranking. / ラーメンランキングTop10

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi !

Do you like Ramen?
I love ramen !!
I ate a lot of ramen in 2017.
So, I made Ramen ranking in Japan!
Please take a look! !

Steemitを始めてから、僕はラーメンを食べ続けました!!
今日は僕が食べたラーメンをランキングにしたので、ぜひ御覧ください^^

No.1 Moukotammennakamoto / 蒙古タンメン中本

蒙古タンメン.JPG

No.2 Muteppo / むてっぽう (池袋)

むてっぽう.JPG

No.3 Ajihei / あじ平 (東浦和)

あじ平.JPG

No.4 Sakurazaka / 櫻坂 (渋谷)

櫻坂.JPG

No.5 Taishoken_Higashiikebukuro / 東池袋大勝軒 (八王子)

東池袋大勝軒八王子店.JPG

No.6 Huuraikyo / 風来居 (渋谷)

渋谷.JPG

No.7 Ramenkagetsu / らあめん花月

らあめん花月.JPG

No.8 Garakutagakko / ガラ喰楽学校 (大宮)

がらくい食堂.JPG

No.9 Ramenyaman / らーめんやまん 八王子ラーメン

八王子.JPG

No.10 Umemaru / 本家熊谷らーめん 梅丸 上之総本店

熊谷.JPG

How was my ranking?
Try delicious ramen in Japan!!

半分以上が激辛ラーメンですが、どうでしたか??笑
上位のラーメンは結構オススメなので、ぜひ行ってみて下さいね!!
僕はこれからもラーメンを食べ続けます!!笑
皆様の好きなラーメン店はどこですか?

Do you like Ramen ??

アイコン_原寸.png

Please follow me and upvote if you like.


Thanks,
@shogo

Sort:  

見るからに辛そうなラーメンが並びましたね!
でもおいしそう♫ラーメン食べたいです!

ありがとうございます😊
ラーメンは辛ければ辛い程好きです!笑
kaz-ami さん、深夜のラーメンは最高に美味しいですよ ww

初めまして!本日steemitを始めました!そしてコメントをするのも初めてです!中本、私も大好きです!笑。実家が埼玉なので地名を聞いて懐かしく思いました!個人的には大宮の狼煙が好きです。激辛系とは全然違いますけど。

はじめまして!
初コメントありがとうございます😆
中本美味しいですよね〜(^ ^)
家から近いので、狼煙行ってみます!!
ありがとうございます😊

花月が入ってるのがいいですね😋
この前の櫻坂もランクインしてますね。

花月は普通のラーメンチェーンですが、結構好きです!
桜坂は、韓国の方達が喜んでくれて良かったですね😊

I see you like your ramen hot and spicy :)
I bet only locals like yourself knows where to find these hidden gems.
For tourists like me, we usually just frequent famous chains like Ichiran (but recently it's been always flooded with tourists, really hate the looong queues), or famous ramen street like the one in Tokyo station and nearby Shinagawa station.
Anyway, thanks for this list. Will be sure to check them out in our next visit.

Thank you ! @jrvacation
if you come to Japan , please check them :D

赤いラーメン🍜食べたら口から火が出そうですね😆

とても辛いものばかりですが、とても美味しいですよ!!
大阪のラーメンも食べてみたいです(^ ^)

I also really like the food you post.Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.I think that its delicious food looks very tasty and delicious food .greetings and have a nice weekend.Thank you for your post.

Thank you ! @moniristi
Japanese ramen is sooo tasty, so please eat it :D

A Great Post!
As you know, most Koreans like it very much!

Thank you !! @doctorfriend
I will go to Korea in February, so I would like to eat Korean noodles at that time!!!

Oh! It's cool~~ Welcome to Korea!

濃厚ラーメンいいですね!!
ラーメン食べたいです。日本のラーメン最高。
日本に帰ったら絶対らーめんたべてやる。

ラーメン最高ですよね😆
僕は、タイのカレーが食べたくなってきました!!笑

櫻坂がランクイン!!!
気になるラーメン屋さんがたくさん!とても参考になります!!!ありがとうございます♪

childcareさんのお陰で、美味しいラーメンを食べることができました!
ありがとうございます😊
上位のラーメンは、結構おすすめです(^ ^)

私も辛いのが好きなので@shogoくんのラーメン投稿楽しみにしています✨

とっても嬉しいです😆
僕は、@kuronekoさんのお弁当シリーズが好きです(^ ^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40