SteemFest Day2 : #10 I felt perfect night. Art , amazing octopus and bar !!

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Hi !

On the Day2 night, I went to see art.
Day2の夜はArtを見た後、お洒落なシーフードを食べに行きました。

Art (OTOCO Gallery Lisboa)

IMG_9951.JPG

IMG_3368.JPG

IMG_9076.JPG

After enjoying Art, I went to dinner.
Portugal has many steep slopes.

Artを楽しんだ後、dinnerへ。
急な坂道を降りて、お店へ向かいます。

IMG_5380.JPG

dinner

IMG_8614.JPG

IMG_8181.JPG

IMG_3952.JPG

IMG_7538 2.JPG

IMG_5913.JPG

Absolutely amazing Octopus

IMG_3702 2.JPG

Everything was delicious, but octopus was special ^ ^
It was very soft and juicy.
After this, to the BAR.

すべてが美味しかったのですが、タコは格別でした^^
日本では物価が高くて、こんなに美味しいものは食べれないです OMG
この後は、お洒落なBARへ。

BAR

IMG_6938.JPG

It was a perfect night with Art, Seafood, BAR.
芸術、seafood、BARと完璧な夜でした。

Did you chill in Portugal??

@shogo

アイコン.png

Please follow me and upvote if you like !!

peace

Sort:  

もう完璧すぎ!ポルトガルに移住しちゃいましょう(笑)

ポルトガル最高でした^^
物価も安いので、本気で移住したいです!!

Lisbon is really an interesting city and the Steemfest was great! ^_^

Thanks for reply!
It was a very fun time!
I followed you^^

面白いアートがたくさん!!ご飯もすごく美味しそうです〜
ポルトガル本気で行きたくなりますね笑

価格もリーズナブルなので、毎日おいしいものが食べれますよ^^
僕ももう一回行きたいレベルです!!
行っちゃいましょう笑

タコ最高でしたよね〜♫

最高すぎました!!
あんな美味しいものは、日本では食べれないです^^

素敵な夜ですね!
アートが過激(笑)

すごい良かったです^^
すごい面白いアートですよね笑
ヨーロッパの人たち、みんな面白かったです!!

All of them were so nice,
Especially octopus cook was very delicious and smooth~!!

It was soooo delicious!!
Let's eat together again!

I love how you always put bilingual caption in every photo! Keep up the good work!

Thanks ! @amarshall
I will do my best!

行ってみたいですね〜ポルトガル

食事も美味しいですし、町並みを綺麗でした!!
僕ももう一度くらいは行きたいです^^

日本では見ないようなタコ🐙美味しそう^ ^

今まで食べたタコの中でダントツでした!!
日本では高すぎて食べれなそうです!!笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36