SteemFest Day 1 : #4 Opening party !!! Thanks to all Steemian.

in #japanese7 years ago

Hi !

Yesterday night, I joined the Opening party! !

昨日の夜は、Opening partyに参加しました!!

IMG_5612.JPG

IMG_8329.JPG

IMG_1528.JPG

Korean wonderful Steemian @maa

IMG_1148.JPG

I had a nice conversation with a lot of Steemian!
There were lots of nice gentle people!
I have to study English more! !
Also, I got a souvenir from @ fukako ^ ^

多くの人が、話しかけてくれました.
すごい優しい方たちばかりで、もっと英語を勉強しないと!!
あと、@fukako さんからお土産を頂きました^^

IMG_4487.JPG

It was very delicious!!
Thank you @fukako! !

とても美味しかったです!!
@fukako さん、ありがとうございます!!

Thanks to all Steemian !!!

@shogo

アイコン.png

Please follow me and upvote!!

peace

Sort:  

初日からいい感じですねっ!私も海外で楽しい人達と出会うと。もっと英語話せるようになりたい!って思います(๑•̀ •́)و✧勉強嫌いなんですけど…ふふ

もっと話せるようになりたいですよね!
話しかけてくれる人は優しいので、うまく話せなくても笑ってくれますが、
すこし自分に苛ついちゃいます笑
一緒にもっと話せるようになりましょう!!笑

Congratulations @shogo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39