SteemFest #8 : A Ginjinha - Sweet cherry liqueur that originated in Lisbon !!!

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2015.JPG

Hi !

Yesterday,I drank sweet cherry liqueur "Ginja" that originated in Lisbon !
The members I went with were @kinakomochi, @ramengirl, @maa and @ludorum!!
The name of the bar is A Ginjinha.

昨日はお土産を買った後、リスボン発祥のサクランボ酒"Ginja"を飲んで来ました!!
一緒に行ったメンバーは, @kinakomochi, @ramengirl, @maa, @ludorum です!
お店の名前は、A Ginjinha。

A Ginjinha

IMG_0050.JPG

IMG_9985.JPG

In front of the shop was crowded with tourists!
お店の前は、観光客で賑わっていました!

Ginja

IMG_2015.JPG

Alcohol is strong, but sweet liquor.
It was very delicious ^ ^
Let's have a drink if you come to Lisbon! !

アルコールは強いですが、甘いのでスッキリ飲めちゃいます!!
とても美味しかったです^^
リスボンに来たら、ぜひオススメです!!

Have you ever drunk Ginja??

My bro @ludorum !

IMG_5845.JPG

He is a Korean genius programmer !!

peace

Sort:  

OH! Cherry liqueur that looks great! ;)
It was so fun hanging out with you all in Portugal!

See you at Steem fest 3 :)

It was so delicious !

I will study English!I want to talk more when I meet next time! !
See you at Steem fest 3!

aww I didn't know @ludorum is your brother! How awesome.

He is genius !!
If there is something you want to make, I think that he make it! !

Congratulations @shogo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

なんかちょっとテキーラみたいですね(笑)
お昼に飲んだら一日寝ちゃいそうなお酒(笑)

テキーラくらいのアルコールの強さでした^_^
帰ってきたら、15時間くらい寝ちゃいました!笑

これ😁✨これ😁✨まってました🎵
さくらんぼ🍒も入ってるのね~いいなぁ
持って帰ってくるなら飲ませてください。笑

とても美味しかったですよ!!
残念ながら、持ち帰りできず。。。
一緒に日本の美味しいお酒飲みましょう!!笑

wow @shogothe drink...ginja am sure it will be great to taste...will try it when i visit lisbon...nice photos and great work...following you already

Thank you @kenhudoy !
It was very delicious !!
I also followed you^^

Tks for the follow and let's keep st3eming hot

そのままさくらんぼが入ってるんですね!!
飲みやすそうだから、知らぬ間にたくさん飲んでしまいそうです♪笑

アルコールが強いので、1、2杯でいいかんじになれますよ〜!!
さくらんぼも美味しかったです!

甘くてスッキリだと、グイグイ飲んじゃいそうですね(^_^;)

グイグイ飲んでしまって、すこし酔いました^^
酔っぱらいたいときは、コレに決まりですね^^

味は養命酒に似てると思いました笑

確かに養命酒に似てましたね!!笑
スーツケースが空いていれば、
持ち帰りたかったです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53