Running Sushi / Running Sushiとポテりこ

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_2754.JPG

Hi !

Yesterday, I went to a running sushi restaurant with my friends !!
Running Sushi is a type of Sushi restaurant that serves dishes on a revolving counter.
As the food revolves around, you pick the dishes you want.
Running Sushi has a variety of dishes, such as curry, ramen, dessert, and etc.

昨日は、友人と回転寿司にいってきました!!
(@moromaroさんと被ってしまいました。)
@knozaki2015さんのpostで知ったのですが、回転寿司は英語で "Running Sushi" と言うこともできるのですね。
お寿司が走っているのを想像すると、少し面白いです笑

Running Sushi

IMG_3460.JPG

IMG_2754.JPG

IMG_5178.JPG

IMG_8554.JPG

IMG_9918.JPG

IMG_1963.JPG

IMG_1669.JPG

Although I ate a lot, it was very cheap.
It was very delicious so I would like to go again!!

ポテりこは@kinakomochiさんが頭をよぎり、面白そうだったので注文しました!笑
スシローだと、1皿108円がほとんどなのでお腹いっぱい食べてもかなり安いです。
週1回くらい行けちゃいますね!!

Have you ever eaten sushi ??

アイコン_原寸.png

Please follow me and upvote if you like.


Thanks,
@shogo

Sort:  

hehe is this the sushi restaurant that also serves creative sushi such as Hamburger patty sushi ahaha. I remember I ate at one branch in ikebukuro that served interesting styles.

Good work dear @shogo nice post

Thanks😊

That is the best post in Steemit.. now I vote for you.. nice? :)

回転寿司は落ち着くからいいですよねー♫

ジャージで行ける気楽さがいいですよね(^ ^)
次は、もっと美味しいお寿司を食べてみたいです😆

すごいたくさん食べましたね!
さすが!

ありがとうございます😆
お腹いっぱいでした!!笑

皿の量・・・(((;゚Д゚))))

何皿食べれるか選手権をしていたので、少し頑張りました🤣

Looks good!! Which restaurant is this?
One of our favourite in Japan is the Hamazushi (はま寿司) chain.
Great food at incredibly low prices. We always search for it when visiting Japan.

Thanks!
We went to Sushiro(スシロー).
Hamazushi is also delicious :D

Amazing dishes. This food may avalable in every restaurant all over the world

It was soooo yummy !

Very nic post

Thanks😊

お皿に積み上げたね〜✨
ポテリコはまだ食べたことがないので気になりますˊᵕˋ

写真を撮るために、積み上げました!笑

ポテりこはどこで売っているのかわからないのですが、結構美味しかったですよ!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42