[JP][EN] 3ヶ国チャレンジの気づきと感想! My impression for HK-JP-SG cross community challenge!

in #japanese6 years ago

[JP][EN]

Sho Tです。

先日は、たくさんの方々が
3ヶ国クロスコミュニティチャレンジに参加いただいて
ありがとうございました。

今日は、簡単に私の感想を書きたいと思います^^


Hello, I`m @sho-t .

The other day, many people
participating in the “Three Countries Cross Community Challenge”.
Thank you very much.

Today, I would like to write my thoughts briefly.


<最も良かったこと>

当初、300文字以上で、英語込みで投稿することに
日本人にとってハードルが高いのではと思っていました。
そのため、この問題についてはとても議論をしました。
しかし、実際には日本から「23投稿」もの多くの投稿をいただき、
Steemitコミュニティの強さを感じました。

香港からは13投稿、シンガポールからは8投稿いただきました。
合計で44投稿です。


<I felt the best>

Initially, it is 300 characters or more, so that you can contribute in English with inclusion
I thought that the hurdles are high for Japanese.
Therefore, We discussed very much about this problem.
However, in reality, We received many posts from Japan as well as "23 posts"
I felt the strength of the Steemit community.

We received 13 postings from Hong Kong and 8 posts from Singapore.
The total is 44 posts.


<私個人としてとても参考になったこと>

今回、 @prch さんから「fundition」という
STEEMブロックチェーン上での次世代クラウドファンディングサービスを
教えてもらいました。
私はこのサービスが非常に画期的であると感じており、
情報を知らせてもらえてとても感謝しています。
実は、今日私が登壇するブロックチェーンイベントでも
「fundition」を少し紹介しようと思っています。


This time, @prch san told me "fundition"
Next-generation cloud funding service on STEEM block chain.
I feel that this service is very epoch-making,
I am thankful very much for letting me know the information.
Actually, even at the block chain event I will be holding today
I am planning to introduce "fundition" a little.

https://fundition.io/

I hold the blockchain event today.

ブロックチェーンによる小さな経済圏が作る未来とその事例
The future created by a small economic zone with block chains and its case


今日イベントに参加しない日本の皆さんにも、
funditionについて
今度動画か何かで紹介したいなぁと思っています。


To everyone in Japan who does not participate in the event today,
I think that I want to introduce about fundition
with a movie or something next time.


このように、クロスコミュニティのイベントは
気づかなかった情報や気づきを与えてくれました。

私はとても良かったなぁと思っています。


In these ways,
cross-community events gave information and awareness for me.

I think that it is very meaningful for me.
Thank you very much!


Sort:  

@sho-t san, maybe you can be one of the ambassadors of fundition.

Really? Thank you~
Maybe, @fundition is a project which can use nice features of steem blockchain.

Yeah! we discuss together, i think the same thing. He has a good profile to be an ambassador :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50