You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @surpassinggoogle's Untalented Contest: Who Am I? 私は誰

in #japanese7 years ago

これがSteemitの目的です!あなたが家族の世話人であることを聞いて悲しいですが、家族の世話が大切です!私はあなたがサービスを提供し、わずかな手数料しか必要としないことに驚いています。図面はコミュニティの多くの人々に役立つことができ、うまくいけばあなたを助けることができます。おかげで再び @skyleap、あなたは非常に親切な人です!

This is the purpose of Steemit! I am sad to hear that you are a family caretaker, but care of your family is important! I am surprised that you provide the service and require only a small fee. The drawing can serve many people in the community and hopefully can help you. Thanks again @skyleap, you are a very kind person!

あなたは最高です<3

Sort:  

Thank you @shello !
あなたに勧められて、記事を投稿しました。
これからもよろしくお願いします^^

私は覚えています!私はSteemitがあなたについてもっと学ぶことができてうれしいです。投稿していただきありがとうございます。c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47