I made Japanese ORIGAMI crane earrings ~ Handmade Japanese Accessory ~ レジンと折り紙を使ってピアスを作りました🎵

in #japanese7 years ago

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Hello.
Origami is traditional japanese culture that I value a lot.
Today I made Origami crane earrings.
I choose japanese kimono pattern design origami to make crane.
I used piercing parts and pearl to make elegant earrings!

こんにちはみなさん😊
今日は今までずっと作りたいなと思っていた折り鶴のピアスを作りました!✨
予想以上に可愛くできてビックリ😳笑
鶴は縁起のいい鳥なので、大好きです😍
みなさん好きな鳥はいますか?🕊

IMG_1597.JPG

IMG_1596.JPG

IMG_1591.JPG

折り紙が余ったので、手裏剣も作りました✨
ちゃんと飛ばして遊べますよ!笑

私はピアスの穴を開けていないので、今度作る時はイヤリングで作りたいなと思います!笑

因みに私は目をつぶって折り鶴を折れるという特技があります😄笑

みなさんは何か特技とかありますか?✨

ai9istlp3yzj4our03yj2.png

Thank you very much for reading my blog.
Happy Winter!

Sort:  

好きな鳥・・・フクロウやミミズクは見ていて癒されますね

わかります!
フクロウ🦉可愛いですよね✨
フクロウは幸せを運びそうな鳥ですよね✨

萌えぇえーー😭✨
君のお耳に付けたい😍

Very well creativity @saori, I try to learn make it, I knew this origami from my elementary school but i din't and never try to make it by my self (my bad) in learn :D, Hopefully my child can make it by him self :)

folding origami is meditating.
I like it. I practice many times :)
I hope your child can make cute origami!

Yup , Hopefully he also can hang it in the sky of his sisters bedroom :)

折り紙ピアスとは、斬新ですな^^

ちょっと違う感じのピアスが作りたかったんですよ^ ^

折り紙でピアス!すごい!
これは折り紙で折った後、何かでコーティングしてるんですか?

ありがとうございます😊
レジンでコーティングするつもりだったんですが、今回はしませんでした!柔らかい感じにしたかったので。
今回はビーズをくっつけるのにレジンを使用しました^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54