Handmade Christmas Polar Bear Santa Clause & Mrs.  羊毛でシロクマサンタさんとミセスクロースさんを作りました

in #japanese7 years ago

002.JPG

Mr.Clause and Mrs.Clause are busy decorating Christmas tree and getting ready for Christmas :)
They are working very hard to bring the best Christmas for everyone!

Today I would like to introduce Christmas Polar bear Santa couple that I made by using wool.
They are called needle felted.
It is time consuming but it has nice cozy warm looks that knitting and plush dolls can not give :)

皆さんこんにちは!

久しぶりに羊毛でクリスマスツリーとクマのサンタクロースを作りました。
羊毛フェルトはとっても時間がかかるのですが毛糸や普通のフェルトとは違って柔らかく暖かみのある作品に仕上がる気がします😊
また、箱に入れると更に可愛いくなりました❤️ギフトにもなりそう 笑

クリスマスツリーの細かい部分は本当に時間がかかりました😳
クマのサンタさんは一頭では寂しいと思ったので女の子と男の子の二頭作りました!我ながら可愛く出来たと思います✨

次は何を作ろうか考え中です!何かリクエスト等あれば教えて下さい😄

羊毛フェルトはひたすら針で綿のような羊さんの毛を刺していく作業なので、かなり肩が凝ります😂

皆さんは疲れたときのリフレッシュ方法って何かありますか?
私はゆっくりお風呂に入るのが一番のリフレッシュになります。なので、今日はゆっくりお風呂に入ってリフレッシュしたいと思います!✨

皆さんも疲れた時は休んで気分転換してくださいね🎵

012.JPG

I put them in a box, it looks like a gift set :)
024a.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my blog.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

一度だけ体験したことあります。
羊を作りましたから未年一昨年ですね。
クマちゃん可愛いですね~ツリーも素敵!

sumiさんの作品見てみたいです!✨
ありがとうございます😊嬉しいです!

かわゆす(((o(゚▽゚)o)))♡クリスマスプレゼントが楽しみでゴンス🎁

ありがとう!😊
がっ、頑張るでゴンス😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59