Cozy winter here in Hokkaido ❄️ Postcard photo challenege✨ こぐま物語〜羊毛でこぐまのカップルを作りました🎵

in #japanese7 years ago

DSC01217.JPG

~ Story ~
Walking through the forest, there was a cozy orange light peeking from the little hall in snow.
I tried not to make sound and looked in carefully...
There was a bear couple warming up in the little igloo.
Seemed like they were appreciating the warmth from the candle and each other.
I couldn't hear what they were saying, the boy bear was giving his girl friend a big heart.
Maybe he was giving her early Christmas gift, I do not know but they certainly seemed very happy with each other and they melted my heart.
I carefully stepped away and let the couple enjoy their special moment :)

〜こぐまの物語〜
夜森の中を歩いていると雪山から小さな光がともっていました。
足音をたてずにそっと中を覗いてみると、小さなこぐまのカップルが暖をとっていました。
男の子のこぐまは恥ずかしそうに女の子にハートのプレゼントを渡していて、なんだか微笑ましい光景だなと思いながら、見ていて私の心まで温まりました。
二人の時間を邪魔したら悪いので足音をたてずにそっとお家に帰りました。

家に帰るとお姉ちゃんになんでブログちゃんと書かないんだと叱られたので、あの森のくまさん達を思い出して羨ましい気持ちになりました。
              
DSC011799.jpg

DSC01183.JPG

Camera : SONY a6000
Needle felted artist : @saori

Since I made these cute needle felted bear couple, I wanted to give a little story behind :)
I am plan on making postcard with these pictures.

せっかく作ったのでストーリーにしてみました😊
いかがでしたか?感想を聞かせて頂けると嬉しいです✨
撮影した画像をポストカードにしてみようかなと思っています🎵
可愛く出来上がるといいな❤️

冬は肌の乾燥が酷くなる時期ですよね、私は顔がすぐかさついてしまうのでこまめに化粧水や乳液を塗っています😳
皆さんのオススメの乾燥肌対策等あったら是非教えて下さい!!😂

寒い日がこれからしばらく続くみたいなので皆さん風邪を引かないようにして下さいね!😷

Thank you very much for reading my blog.
Happy winter!

Sort:  

こぐまちゃん、かまくらに入っててかわいいね~

ありがとうございます😊
雪が積もってたので、ミニかまくら作って撮影しました!

初めまして♡
やっぱりこれ、かまくらはホンモノの雪なんですね!
スゴいですね!くまちゃんたちにピッタリ♡
まるで絵本の世界ですね〜和みました(^^)

コメントありがとうございます😊
雪国なので雪がたくさんあるんですよ☃️
ありがとうございます!そう言って頂けて嬉しいです✨

こぐまちゃんもストーリーも、とっても素敵です。

こんにちは、OCDチーム 日本語Curatorのジンです。
この度はあなたのポストをOCD International Dailyに推薦したいと思います。そのための許可をいただければ嬉しく思います。あなたのポストが選ばれるとOCD International Dailyのポストで紹介されますので、報酬の増加に貢献出来るかと思います。詳しくは @ocdをご覧ください。お返事お待ちしています。

こんにちは!ありがとうございます😊
全然大丈夫ですよ!

嬉しいです😆ありがとうございました😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22