築地場外市場で卵焼きを食べる ~ Tsukiji Fish Market, Tokyo 🐟🐙🦑

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

972e6ef1-b1e6-4f73-bb0c-8a49bea3c975.jpeg

58ac9cba-8ad7-4b99-a24f-a6e31f3033e3.jpeg

c332b8d1-0f9b-4429-898a-9741e97bd9ae.jpeg

8e7bbb93-22a4-40e5-8660-30dbeb54db2f.jpeg


This big egg roll (Tamagoyaki) is a street snack in Tsukiji Fish market, Tokyo. It costs 100yen (US$ 0.91) that is inexpensive. "Marutake" is a shop where has been around for 80 years. They sell sweet, yummy and popular TAMAGOYAKI. Tsukiji market is a must-visit place of Tokyo, it attracts not only foreign tourists but visitors within Japan.
築地場外市場で玉子焼きを食べました。「丸武」 は80年以上の歴史を持つ玉子焼き専門店で、テリー伊藤さんのお兄さんのお店だそうです。ところで築地場内市場はいつ豊洲に移転するんでしょうか?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Soon it be relocated to a remote location? What a shame, this is always an icon of Tokyo.

The fish market will be relocated to nearby Toyosu waterfront area this Autumn. Toyosu is a man-made island where is 15 mins away from Tokyo station by subway. I look forward to visiting the new fish market on my next trip to Japan! :)

食べたことはないけど名前だけは知ってます!w
めっちゃうまそうですね〜

このお店は初め、テリー伊藤さんのお兄さんのお店だと知らないで立ち寄って買いました。買った後に気がついて驚きました。玉子焼きの甘さもちょうどよくて美味しかったです!^^

美味しそう。
築地はいつ移転するんでしょうね、都民ですが、あまり理解ていません(笑)

ネットで調べると、どうやら9月か10月に移転するようです。築地市場の跡地は、東京オリンピックの際、臨時のバスターミナルとして使用されるそうです。^^

ここは、よくテレビで拝見しますが、まだ食べたことがないんですよ〜〜
ふっくらしていますね😋

玉子焼きが美味しそうでつい買って食べましたが、ふっくらして甘みもちょうどよくて美味しかったです。自分ではこんなに上手に作れません。>_<

すごい. Interesting ;)

The egg roll was warm and sweet, it's my favourite. This market is one of the best spots where we can get amazing Japanese street food. :)

Some day I want to visit Japan. This is my dream for many years.
私は少し日本語を話す. ポーランド人です (My Japanese is not so good)

Your Japanese is pretty good! Keep it up! :D

このお店、築地に行ったことのない私でも聞いたことがあります。
有名店なんですよね。
豊洲への移転、ホントにいつなんでしょうね。

この「丸武」さん以外にも玉子焼きのお店があり、どこもお客さんで賑わっていました。どうやら豊洲移転は9月か10月らしいですね~ ^^

このお店目当てで築地に行きました!懐かしいです。美味しいですよね。

@aoniさんも行かれたことあるんですね。予想以上に美味しかったです。あともう一つくらい食べられたかも!^^

うわぁ~! ふわっふわの卵ですね💛

ふわふわで美味しかったです。自分ではこんなにふわふわに作れません ^^;

昨日 NHK のニュースで秋と言っていましたよ :) うちは春に帰国した時に滑り込みセーフでお父ちゃんに築地見せてあげられました。よかった。でも子どもが大人しくしていてくれないかなと食べ歩きはパスしてしまって、Sally さんの投稿見てたら卵焼きはいけたなあ・・・あああ。。。

私もネットで調べ、日本にいる父にも聞いてこの秋に移転ということを知りました。お子さんが小さいとゆっくり食べたりできないと思いますが、この玉子焼きは時間をかけずにすぐに食べられますので、次回トライしてみて!^^

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sallyfun
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=--tsukiji-fish-market-tokyo--2018-06-08-17-35-10


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28