You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: もしも宇宙に投げ出されたら・If you were hurled off into space

in #japanese6 years ago

Is it an isolation tank? I think that no input to our sense causes madness. But It is nice to make us meditate and relax as I read about it.
as far as my config is concerned, only on minute is felt like a decade, so I said ,,,, you are courageous. ^^ so long relaxation for a decade^^

Sort:  

Yeah, same thing. It might cause madness if you were in there for ten years, but most people only spend a couple of hours.

As far as time, with no sensory input I'm not sure how long it would feel like. Our sense of time is largely based on sensory input. But if one minute is guaranteed to feel like ten years, no thanks.

I had the same feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08