大阪のおうどん@美々卯 Osaka Udon restaurantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

I had craving for Udon especially "nigiwai soba"at MIMIU.

It's free refill Soba.
You can change to udon.

I can't eat so much soba though.

IMG_0540.JPG

IMG_0541.JPG

IMG_0542.JPG

Udonsuki is registered as s trademark by MIMIU udon restaurant.
(Udonsuki mean hot pot of Udon.)
So the truth is nobody can use the name "Udon suki".

I didn't know that!
We are using the name when we call this type hot pot udonsuki.

ちょっと前まで知らなかったんだけど、このうどんすきと言うネーミング、美々卯の登録商標だったらしく…

普通にうどんの入った鍋のことをうどんすきって呼んでるんやけど…

気をつけていると、にしやのメニューは「うどんちり」になってた!

へぇ…

Sort:  

え~登録商標知らなかったです。
久しぶりに美々卯で食べたいな~^_^

あ、良かった〜!結構知らない人多いですよねっ( ˶´⚰︎`˵ )
うどんすき久しぶりに見たら美味しそうでしたっ!

以前職場の近くにあったので、ちょこちょこ行ってました〜(╹◡╹)

なんかそれ羨ましいっ(⸝⸝⸝ᵒ̴̶̷ ⌑ ᵒ̴̶̷⸝⸝⸝)✨
週2くらいで行ってしまうっ!

美々卯のうどんすきが久しぶりに食べたいです!!
東京にもありますが、美々卯はやはり阪神百貨店で食べたいなぁ^^

偶然にもさっき友達が「阪神百貨店の美々卯でうどんすき注文したら、期間限定で鱧がついてくる!」と連絡が。よく見たら外商カードホルダーだけでした(笑)道修町店も本店も好きですが、阪神なんかいいですよねー!

Very richful dinner :)

Thank you! Actually .. it's not dinner. It's lunch.., haha So we can't eat dinner today. I'm still full(´°ᗜ°)ハハッ..

Oh my god! That looks amazing! My mouth is watering as I type this!

You should try it! You must like it. Next time you can come with us👍👍

私もこのまえさぁ両親連れていってそんときに知ったわ😁✋店入ったらむっちゃ鰹のいい匂いよね🎵これお昼ランチ?なんかお徳な感じやね🎵

そやろー。ランチやねん。なんかお得よねー!まぁ、そんなに食べられへんねんけど(笑)

鍋物は高いよなぁぁ~家で食べたら安いのに😅思うからさぁ ランチがええね バグバグ食べれそうやし😁✋

ハハハ😆でも実は家でもめちゃ鍋するけど、外で結構食べるのです。鴨鍋、ハモ鍋大好き😍

Congratulations @sakurahana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54