My friend came back from German🛬🎌 Udon lunch!

in #japanese7 years ago

5016866B-1EB0-4FEA-A395-D1A2FEE0DBDE.jpeg

C42D8AA0-7B7C-4164-93C5-46C0E154013E.jpeg

My friend came back from German.
She really want to eat udon before coming back.
So I took her to udon bou becouse it’s my favorite.

うどん棒
https://search.yahoo.co.jp/search

The noodle has typical chewing texture.
That's the combination of toughness and elasticity.
It’s not Osaka udon. But I like that.

After we had lunch.

We went to look for ski boots for her.
I was shocked..,
Many sports shops don’t carry ski boots anymore.
Sigh...

I wonder where we can get them...

Finally she decided to buy them on the net.
😅😅
We xan buy almost all things on the net😂😂👏

うどんを食べたいと言う、ドイツから一時帰国した友人を連れて、うどん棒へ。

コシのある、噛みごたえ抜群の四国うどんのおの店です。

大阪のおうどんも好きだけど、たまにこの顎鍛えるぞっ!みたいなおうどんも食べたくなります。
ここのおうどんは安定したクオリティで助かります✨🙏

ランチのあと、スキーブーツを買いに数軒スポーツ店を回ったのですが、悲しいことにウェアはあってもスキーブーツの取り扱いはないとのこと…

今のとこ、ふんだんに数を揃えているのは松屋町筋の田辺スポーツくらい…

こんなにマイナーなスポーツになったんだなぁ…😞💦

Sort:  

コシのあるうどん、いいですねぇ😀
ブーツがない… スノボの方が人気ってことですか?私はスキーもスノボもやらないので分からないのですが💦

スノボもスキーも何故かウェアだけ売ってて、ブーツがないんですよ…💦店は登山用品だらけになってましたぁ😳🖐

顎鍛えれましたか🤣

しっかり噛みました👍

四国の讃岐うどんを本場で食べたときの感動は今でも鮮明です。
うどん棒のうどんも味わってみたい!

是非是非!
四国で食べるより固いと思いますっ!

四国のうどん食べた時、うどん革命が起きました笑
美味しいうどんが食べたいです〜〜行ってみたいです!

讃岐うどんは大阪にたくさんあって、楽しめますよー!食べ比べて下さい☺️👌💓

私、実は実家が四国でして、コシの強いうどんは大好きです。
美味しく食べられたようで嬉しいです♡

四国がご実家なのですねー!おうどん美味しいですよねー😆💕コシ命です!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76