Last chance Italian restaurant and my friend’s shop.

in #japanese6 years ago

My friend’s parents have a textile company. Then they have a sale several time in December and January.

And they deiceded open the campany in Tokyo.
This is last sale in Osaka.

I bought 2 stole what I have wanted.
And a lucky bag!

The big stole was made in Japan and 100% Cashmere. You can find at department store like that. But the price is totally different!!
They are so resonable!

But this is the last chance today.
They are moving to Tokyo.
😭😭😭💧💧

Afraid shopping we go to Italian restaurant.

1D116590-9476-4C29-A47F-583CF5486853.jpeg

9B9FD777-98F7-4656-A439-715FF02E52EF.jpeg

1B478C3B-293E-46C9-935D-10A64A4B4CEC.jpeg

友達の実家がマフラーやられたストールやらの製造をされていて、年末年始に大売出しがあり、ランチの買い物がこの季節のイベントのひとつとなってます。

その上今年は最後のチャンス。

工場ごとお兄さんのいる東京に移すそうで、売り出しも出来なくなる。

買わなきゃー!!!

デパートでブランドがついて売り出されると4~5万になる日本製のストール。1万弱で買える機会なんてもうないっ💦💦

と、あさイチで友達とわちゃわちゃしながら店に入ると、落ち着けっ!とイキナリ注意されました💦

そのあと、恒例のイタリアン。

町外れなので、こんなに美味しいのにお値段がお安い!

売り出しなくなってもまた来たいなぁ…🙄🖐🏻
誰がこんな辺鄙なのとこまで付き合ってくれる人いるかなぁ😥💧

Cafe145 a table
https://search.yahoo.co.jp/search

Sort:  

Sorry to hear your friends parents are moving to Tokyo! At least you got a nice stole!

I also had Italian food today (https://steemit.com/travel/@sarahvain/solo-lunch-italian-style-at-cafe-citti-in-kenwood-california). Enjoy your weekend!

Thank you! I got beautiful stole!! I visited your post. Very cute restaurant!!

そんなにお得なら落ち着いていられないよね〜ww

ひひひꉂꉂ🙊
他の友達は初日に行ったりしてたんですが、私は日程が合わずで、最後の最後に…😅なので、後半チームは浮き足だっちゃって💦

友達の実家がマフラーやられたストールやらの製造をされていて、

やられたストールって何かしばらく考えてしまいました笑
そんなお得だと落ち着いてられないですよね~🤣

前菜もパスタも美味しそうですね〜!
スープはなんのスープですか??

+300円の前菜にしては豪華ですよねっ。コーンスープにベーコン入ってました!

そんなお友達がいるなんて羨ましい!お気に入りのマフラー、ストール買えましたか?

ありがとうございます(⑉• •⑉)❤︎ 予定していたストール2枚と靴下、友達のマフラーゲットしました!

すげ〜お得ですやん😆

そうなのよ!デパートで10万くらいで売ってるのもあるよ~。贅沢させて頂いてます😅

meals look delicious :))

Yes its so delicious!!😊💞

そんな素敵なお友達の工場が引っ越してしまうんですね。残念ですね…。
イタリアン、とっても美味しそうですね。
お店の雰囲気もおしゃれで素敵です♡

そうなんです…毎年あるから1年に1枚くらいで…と、思っていたら、えー!終わりー!?と友人全員焦りましたっ💦😭イタリアンも恒例になってたんですが、皆さん遠いので…美味しかったんですけどねー!

sakurahanaさんの買った物が、気になります(^^)
東京で売り出しやってくれたら、絶対に行ったのに〜

ですよねっ!この先東京で売り出しやる事があったら、お知らせしますね!!

The Italian food looks very delicious! But I would like to see your new stoles! What are their colours and designs!
They must be very beautiful, you bought two!
Why are they moving up Tokyo? The rent there must be very high!
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94