Bar @The Ritzcarlton kyotosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

After eating dinner at kawayuka.
Drinking just one glass of cocktail. Just one!
Becouse of price. The cost is about more than ¥2500 per a glass.

IMG_0663.JPG

This is Mojito Pickled. ¥2,500.
Kyoto Pickles in the Mojito. It's using of pickles from very famous pickles shop in Kyoto.
The pickles changes depend on the season.
In summer it's cucumber and gourd.
When winter start it's changed to white radish and red radish.

IMG_0662.JPG
This is Mimosa.
The glass is Baccarat. It's included the price... haha

I like Ritzcarlton hotel. Especially Kyoto Ritz is very gorgeous.
There is PIERRE HERME PARIS Butique in the hotel. I love it.

We stayed at a hotel that my friend is the member next to the Ritzcarlton hotel😅
Vewing is almost same but the price is much cheeper. Lucky✌️

リッツのBARにはイケメンバーテンダーがいるという噂で行きたい!と盛り上がるも、1杯2500円以上のカクテルに若干怯むメンバー(笑)

行ってみると色々考えるとリーズナブルだと言う結果になりました。

京都の打田漬物のキュウリと瓜の入ったモヒートは開業以来のオリジナルらしく、冬になるとお大根と赤かぶに変わるらしい。

エルメもあるしリッツ大好き。

高過ぎてリッツに泊まれないっ!ので、隣りの隣りあたりにある友達がメンバーになってるホテルに。
ビューは同じやねんで!と、お安い値段で泊めてもらいました。ありがたい…٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و

Sort:  

nice photos and its very costly...

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thank you !!

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thank you💕

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

イケメンバーテンダーはいましたかっ?!笑

今回は男性が少なく、ビミョーーと言いいなから帰ってきました

オッシャレ〜♪この雰囲気を味わえるのなら、このお値段よいですね。
イケメン次に期待しましょ( ^_^)/~~~

そうですよねー♪行ってみると意外にリーズナブルに感じました(๑•̀ •́)و✧ 次はイケメン!

一杯2500円以上は飲み過ぎへんからええな🎵あたしも京都連れてって✨

うん。それ、みんなも言ってた((笑)) ナッツも付いてくるし。イケメンにお代わりどうですか?と言われたら頼んでしまうって言ってたけど(笑)

おらんくて 良かったね😁✋
でも男前って見てると気持ちいいよねー

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43