Already winter is coming🚗💨💨 知らぬ間に冬が…steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

I haven't looked up at the sky these days.

After work I always exhausted and looked down walking.

It was very beautiful sky yesterday.
Winter is already coming without realizing it.

I thought I do my best tomorrow!!

1A816930-7306-4750-99AD-A6D8569D4505.jpeg

85D3A8E5-B8B5-4857-815B-C4484D4B535B.jpeg

忙しいと空を見上げる余裕がなくなります。
もうすっかり冬の空ですねー!

明日も頑張ろうっ!!って思えますねー!

今日は8連勤最終日!
頑張るぞっ!

皆様もおげんきで~

Sort:  

Really! Little cold? Or still warm??

こんにちは~ お久しぶりです!
今日は寒いですよね(>_<)空気の冷たさが違いました… 風邪などひかれませんように。

8連勤(ビックリ!)お疲れ様です。

お久しぶりです!お元気ですかー!😆😆😆
ありがとうございます💕なんとか終わりました。、
今年一番の寒さだったみたいですね💦明日もさむいので、風邪に気をつけてくださいねっ!

Hi!!@sakurahana. You should not work too hard! The sunset is beautiful, I hope the sun rise will cheer up and give you lots of energy!

Keep warm and stay healthy of the winter months!

Cheers.

Thank you! It’s kind of you!!
Yes I like sunrise too. And it makes me feel great✨✨
Take care during winter season too!

8連勤大変💦
ムリなさらないように〜!
私も空を見上げて頑張ります!

ありがとうございます😢
なんとか一段落、明日休んで明後日また頑張ります!

素敵な写真ですね✨
わたしもこの写真を見て、頑張ろうって思えました♪

@childcare さん…お力になれて恐悦至極でございます😭

8連勤もーー???お疲れ様です!!
週末ゆっくりしてくださいね♫

ありがとうございます!今日はゆっくり寝ました(笑)明日からまたちょっと頑張ってガッツリ休みます!

8連勤ですか!!
大変ですね(´・ω・`)
調度先程、宮本輝の「道頓堀」を読んでいたところです😃

それが…上には上がいるもんで、同僚は12連勤してました(笑)
道頓堀、そう言えば読んでないです!面白いですか?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83