【Part.2】たまには日本をご紹介♪北海道;Sometimes I introduce Japan ♪ Hokkaido

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

P_20170625_005342-1.jpg

北海道釧路にある友人お勧めのお店…

つぶ焼き〜老舗『かど屋』に行ってきました♪


滑り込みで入れました☆良かった〜
ラーメンは終了してしまってました。泣

呑みの跡の〆に『かど屋』さんのラーメンはヤバいらしいです。
う〜食べたかったよ〜ん。


A shop recommended for friends in Kushiro Hokkaido ...
Tsubuyaki ~ I went to a long-established store "Kadoya" ♪
I put it in sliding ☆

It was good ~The ramen has ended. Crying...
After drinking alcohol
"Kadoya" 's ramen seems to be very delicious.
I wanted to eat ~.




P_20170625_010549.jpg

看板がまたいい感じですよね、ラーメンってちゃんと書いてある。笑
メニューをみてわかるように勝負してます。
つぶやき、ラーメン、ビール、お酒、ジュース、つぶ折(おみやげ)

渋いですね〜初めてつぶ焼きたべましたが、弾力もあって旨味たっぷりで、
臭みなんかなくて、美味し〜☆これはお酒が進む!!おつですな〜


The signboard is nice,It is written as ramen. Lol
Please know the menu.
Tweet, ramen, beer, liquor, juice, folding (souvenir)
professional

It is astringent ~
I ate Tsubuyaki for the first time, plenty of flavor with elasticity,
There is no smell. Delicious ~ ☆ This taste does not stop liquor.




P_20170625_133209.jpg

皆さん〜釧路に行く事があったら、
私の変わりにラーメン食べて来て下さい。笑

ごちそうさまでした。


Everyone - If you go to Kushiro,
Please eat ramen instead of me. Lol

Thank you for the meal.






(ノ≧ڡ≦) ( '༥' ) MOGU MOGU ( '༥' ) (≧ڡ≦*)
@sakura-sakura




Sort:  

つぶやき美味しそうですねー
食べたい!

さざえも良いけど、つぶやきも美味しいです♪
是非、機会があれば食べてみて下さい。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52