The Steemit Name Challenge @sakanachan

in #japanese6 years ago

Access to Steemit did not go well, I have been off for two days. Meanwhile, two lovely people, @yo-yo san & @shizuka san nominated me. Thank you!

Steemitへのアクセスがなぜかうまくいかず、2日間もお休みしてしまいました😭その間に素敵なお二人、
@yo-yoさんと@shizukaさんがノミネートしてくれました。ありがとうございます! imageThe rules
①Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
②If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
③Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
④Nominate 5 people for this challenge

ルール
①あなたがなぜsteemitのユーザーネームを選んだのか教えてください。どんなストーリーが背景にありますか?
②もしあなたがその名前を変更できるとすれば、どのような名前にしますか? もし可能性がある名前があるなら、それを教えてください。
#steemitnamechallenge タグを使用すると、このチャレンジの作成者がタグから追跡して全てをチェックすることができます。
④5人の人をこのチャレンジにノミネートしてください。


①I guess that some guesses, my real name is the name of a fish. I'm not a member of the Isono family. It is not a relative relationship with Ms. Sazae and Sakana kun, and it is not even familiar to fish like Sakana kun. There are things people call me Sakana chan, I like this name.

①お察しの方もいると思いますが、本名が魚の名前だからです。決して磯野家の一員ではありません。サザエさんやさかな君と親戚関係でもありませんし、さかな君のように魚に詳しくありません。さかなちゃんと呼んでいただける事があり、気に入っています。

②Like other people, I use this name elsewhere, so I can not think of anything other than this name.

②他の方同様、他でもこの名前を使っているので この名前以外に考えられません。

④I will nominate @crystalandhawaii san, @denjiro san, @hokuhoku san, @mweich san and @sweetsqueenyumi san!

④私は @crystalandhawaiiさん, @denjiroさん, @hokuhokuさん, @mweichさん, @sweetsqueenyumiさんをノミネートします!

Thank you for the people who comment and vote. I am really pleased. I hope that I can give back to everyone little by little. I look forward to enjoying with you.

いつもコメントやupvoreをしてくださる方々、ありがとうございます。本当に嬉しく思います。皆様に少しずつでもお返しできたらいいなと思っています。 これからも宜しくお願いしますm(._.)m

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination, I'll put up a post soon!

I'm looking forward to your post!

さかなちゃんって呼んだらなんか可愛い(´ω`)
だいたいがどっかこっかで何かに使ってるから変えたくないよね。

可愛いと言ってもらえて嬉しいです😆いつかお会いできた時はさかなちゃんと呼んで下さい(笑)使い分けるほど色々やってませんし、一個でイイで充分と思ってます。

昔占い師でいてたような気がします。

どのぐらい昔?もしや私の前世?

名前って愛着わいてきますよね( ´艸`)

愛着わきます😆社会人になると名字はよく呼ばれますが 名前はあまり呼ばれないし、"さかなちゃん"と呼ばれる方が増えますね。

の?ノミネートありがとうございます!
頑張ります!

勝手に指名しちゃいました。楽しみにしてます!

@sakanachanさんは熱帯魚を飼っていらっしゃるのでは?と思ってました。'' さかなちゃん''って覚えやすいし親しみのある名前ですね。^-^

残念ながら熱帯魚は飼ってないんです。海遊館に行った時 色鮮やかでキレイだったので写真撮りました。さかなちゃんと呼んでください😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00