Mcdonald's seasonal Mac Shake in japan

in #japanese6 years ago

I went to a mcdonald's and found a Limited time Mac Shake, Cafe au lait to be sold. This is a shake of the taste of Glico's item cafe au lait that is famous in japan. The taste was expressed as it was. It's yummy and I love the taste😆💕✨

マクドナルドに行くと期間限定のマックシェイク、カフェオーレが発売されていました。 これはグリコの有名商品カフェオーレ味のシェイクです。味がそのまま表現されていました。私好きな味で、美味しかったです😆💕✨ image
The original version of Glico's cafe au lait
オリジナル版グリコのカフェオーレ image
image
It was increased to three kinds!
三種類に増えていました! image

I want to drink the Mac Shake at least two more times.
最低でもあと2回はカフェオーレマックシェイク飲みたいな~😍

Sort:  

私もマックで注文してみよう^^

ぜひお試し下さい!

今日、御堂筋で飲んでる人見かけて気になってました。マクドでしたか。問題解決ありがとうございます。

お役に立てて良かったです😆カップも気に入ってます💕

マックシェイクってあまり好きじゃないけど、これは美味しそう!!
飲んでみますね^^

私もあまりマックシェイク飲まないんですが、これは飲みたくなりました。甘いのでSサイズがオススメです。

カフェオレ味のシェイクなんて美味しそう!グリコのカフェオレってすごく昔からありますね~ ^^

種類も増えたし、いまだに人気あるんでしょうね。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64