I drew the wonder woman

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the wonder woman!

IMG_-qws4mh.jpg

IMG_-7hbhd0.jpg

The paper using is a Japanese paper "wasi".
I was conscious of the original version.

This picture was a difficult challenge for me.
I could not draw as much as I imagined, but I drew with 100% love.

Next time to draw better pictures!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Boost Your post! http://weedy.ltd/steem Free Upvote!

I like It a lot!
I cani see all your love in your drawing, that's wonderful!
The expression of her face is amazing!
Really good job!👏

Thank you!
I was not satisfied with the perfection of this picture. However, I thought about posting even if it was not evaluated.
I am very glad your comment! Thank you always really!🙇🙌

Artists like you're they search always the perfection...I think that help to improve themself more and more!💪
I'm really glad too to have "meet you"!
🤗✌️🔝

Thank you! Always encouraged by your comment!
Yeah! I will grow more and more!💪
Let's meet together someday friend!👏

I'm glad & sure of It!😉
Of course...I will be really happy to meet you someday!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70