You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [JP][EN] 香港からのクロスコミュニティ提案 Cross-Community proposal from Hong Kong

in #japanese6 years ago

As a foreigner in Japan I really appreciate this. I love Japan and there is so much there to share with the rest of the world. The same is true the other way around. There are so many amazing things outside of Japan to show Japanese too!

As you know I try to help the Japanese community, but I also helped set up @socalsteemit with @derekrichardson and @CSUSBgeochem1. I really want to do some cross promoting content with California and Japan.

I hope we see much more of this collaboration.

Sort:  

Hi there @rt395, it's @prch here on behalf of @orientalhub. How're you doing?

I was wondering if you would help us with the cross-cultural challenge. The idea is that we need upvotes for each participating post but we are short of massive upvotes. I'm hoping that together we can give support to contestants, through which to motivate them to produce quality cotnent and retain them on steemit.

To know more about what is behind @orientalhub and how it works, please have a look at
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@orientalhub/a-steemit-driven-entity-based-in-hong-kong-aiming-to-bring-out-talents-and-synergy-amid-cross-community-collaborationswithout

To get an understanding of how the cross-community challenge will go, check out
https://steemit.com/orientalhub/@orientalhub/proposal-on-the-hk-jp-sg-experimental-cross-community-cultural-challenge-an-oriental-hub-debut

If you have any questions or concerns over that content upvote matter, please let me know here or over Discord.

Good day.
@prch on behalf of @orientalhub

We always appreciate your contribution to Japan.
I`d like to coodinate between Japanese people and other countries people in Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67