shiba inu Picture diary 14

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_6159.PNG
空腹時に寝ている蓮君の後ろ姿を見ると、揚げコッペパンに見える…ような気がします(笑)

It resembles Coppépan.
IMG_6127.JPG
そんな我が家のコッペパンは、今日も元気一杯です。
I will also take a walk today in good health!
IMG_6097.JPG

Sort:  

kawaii!

Hello. thank you for your comment. Thank you in advance.

コッペパンかわいい^^

いう事聞かない動くコッペパン^ - ^

@rana42さん。絵を見ていたら久しぶりに揚げパン食べたくなりました(笑)

揚げパン美味しいですよね〜。ちょっとカロリーが気になりますけど^ - ^

無性に揚げパンを食べたくなってきた

無性に。。。? 🤔

Hello!It is meaningful『Very』

な。。。なるほど。。。

色がコッペパンですね〜wそんなこと思われてるとも知らずに無邪気な後ろ姿の蓮くんがかわいい。

良い感じの色具合です^ - ^変な視線を感じているのかも〜〜。

きな粉揚げパン美味しいですよね!大好物です。蓮くんの背中見る度に食べたくなりそう😆

美味しいですよね〜!たまに食べたくなります^ - ^

Congratulations @rana42! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

この際、名前も「コッペパン」に改名とか・・・(笑)

ほんとだ、美味しそうなコッペパンが笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62