You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [JP][EN] 香港からのクロスコミュニティ提案 Cross-Community proposal from Hong Kong

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Good evening Sir, Im @prch, one of the founders @orentialhub. On behalf of @aaronli, @htliao, @honoru and @orientalhub, please accept my warmest welcome.

I hope you have found my proposal useful and feasible. If you have any concerns and questions about the cross-community proposal, I'll be happy to answer here or over Discord.

At the moment, we have two issues to be addressed

  1. the number of upvote supporters from the Japanese community for all participating posts
  2. Each community will have 1st, 2nd and 3rd winners in the cross-community challenge. So, we will have 9 winners in total (3 from the HK community, 3 from the Japanese community and 3 from the Singaporean community). This is what I have proposed: (ideally 2 SBDs for 1st winner and 1SBD for 2nd and 3rd runner-ups). So, each community must sponsor some SBDs and reward their own community winners with the SBDs.
Sort:  

Thank you! I try to coodinate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39