Steemitはじめました☆

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

こんにちわ、オリガミです。

今日からSteemitブログ書いていきます。

Steemという暗号通貨は、何となくPoloniexで見かけて知ってました。

Hello, this is Origami.

I will write Steemit blog from today.

Steem crypto currency seemed to be seen in Poloniex somehow. 


Steemのロゴって
Steem's logo is...

どっかで見かけたことあるな~って考えてました。

I thought that there was something I had seen somewhere. 


えーっと。

Umm...


やっと思い出しました。

Finally I remembered.

日本の金融庁のロゴです。

It is the logo of the Financial Services Agency of Japan.


そういえばもう一個、どっかで見かけた気がしたのでて考えてました。

By the way, I felt like I saw another one somewhere, so I thought about it. 


えーっと。

Umm...


やっと思い出しました。

Finally I remembered.



日本の沖縄石油基地株式会社のロゴでした。

It was a logo of Japan Okinawa Petroleum Corporation


先月行った沖縄旅行の時にドライブしている時にたまたま見つけました。

ついでなんで沖縄旅行の写真を何枚か貼っときますね(^◇^)

I happened to find it when I was driving during the Okinawa trip I went last month. 

Then why are you posting some photos of your trip to Okinawa.








いかがでしたか。

次回からは旅行や食べ物や暗号通貨などについて書いていこうと思います。

気が向いたらまた読んでください。ではまた次回。

How is it.

I will write about crypto currency and travelling and food and so on next time.

Please read it again if you feel like it. See you next time.


またやーさい

See you.

Sort:  

初めまして、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

コメントありがとうございます!今後ともよろしくお願いします(^_-)-☆

はじめまして!自分もはじめたばかりです。
よろしくお願いします!

コメントありがとうございます!今後ともよろしくお願いします(´▽`)

初めまして。エリックです。Steemit crypto blogger & investor です。奥さんもsteemit blogger です。@tokyowomanslife よろしくお願いします。

エリックさん、はじめました。コメントありがとうございます!奥様もbloggerなんですね。そちらも見てみます~

初めまして!確かにSTEEMITとロゴが似てますね(笑)
よろしくお願いします!

はじめまして。ロゴ似てますよねっ、ホントどっかで見たことあるねーって思ってたんです!今後ともよろしくお願いしますm(_ _)m

はじめまして。沖縄の写真とってもきれいですねー海も空も色がすごい!お天気に恵まれたんですね。ロゴも似てます(笑)

あるひさん、コメントありがとうございます!沖縄は、ちょうど梅雨明け直後で天気に恵まれました。今後もよろしくお願いします!

Welcome to Steemit. Okinawa looks a very nice place!

Thank you for your comment! Okinawa is my favorite place.

はじめまして、これからよろしくお願いします。
金融庁のロゴ、よく似ていますね。

はじめまして!金融庁ロゴへの共感ありがとうございます(´▽`)
この調子で記事投稿していきますので、どうぞよろしくお願いします!

はじめまして!steemitへようこそ
どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

はじめまして、コメントありがとうございます!こちらこそよろしくお願いします。

Congratulations @origami! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66