書店で衝動買いした前川さんの本「面従腹背」

in #japanese6 years ago

DSC_2326.JPG

今日、近所の本屋をうろうろさまよっていた時に見つけたこの本。前文部科学事務次官の前川喜平さんが書かれた「面従腹背」。まさかあるとは思っていなかったので思わず衝動買いしてしまいました。これはいろいろなことに言えるなあと思い、活用させていただきます。ピリオド。

Sort:  

Hello, some day I hope to get it in the language of Cervantes. Where I live there are few interesting books

It’s a good book to learn about Japanese politics and the author is one of the best people in Japan I’ve ever seen. I hope you’ll get this in that language.

thank you very much

You’re welcome!

これは衝動買いしますね 笑
タイトルの言葉がすごく好きです。

ですよね(笑)。前川さんと国会で論戦を展開されたこともある国会議員さんがこの本をとてもほめておられたのでちょっと読みたいなと思っていました。
タイトル私も好きです。サバイバル術を学ぶためだけでも読む価値があると思います。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53