Souvenirs Corner Osaka : 大阪土産コーナー:มุมของฝาก

in #japanese6 years ago

Souvenirs Corner Osaka : 大阪土産コーナー:มุมของฝาก

A666EA49-D5FB-4DFF-BD9A-A82C0A32DE4A.jpeg

Recently, I strolled around Namba walking street that is near subway Namba station. I found out a shop that catched my eyes. It’s a souvenirs shop where is collecting many sweets and toys. It made me I think when I was a kinds. You can’t see some sweets and toys in the convenient store but you can find out here. The price starts 10 yen. Is it cheap, right?

DA508EB2-53F1-4079-8842-B81FD52AB9D9.jpeg

We go to explore this shop together, go go go!

78DEAE1C-EB68-452A-92A4-7A6C9CD4AEE3.jpeg

Mostly of customers are teenagers and adults, firstly I thought the main of consumers is kinds.

87F8FC8E-E0EB-42AF-9DD3-4B707245DE97.jpeg

You can discover Japan traditional sweets, sneaks and toys, this shop is located at Namba station,Osaka.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵

最近難波ウォーキングストリートに行って来ました。この場所は色々な物が販売されています。しかし、一店で目の前にお菓子と玩具など目立ってきてました。子供の頃に思うおこした。みんなさんは見たら懐かしいですか。この価格は10 円から安いじゃない?

注目した私は意外なお客様ほとんど若い者から大人まで買っています。

誰が興味があればこの店は地下鉄難波駅に近いです、楽しんで行ってください。(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

このポストをご覧いただき、ありがとうございます😊またよろしくお願いします。

เดินผ่านไปเวิร์คกิ้งสตรีท ชั้นใต้ดินของสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินนัมบะ สะดุดตากับขนม ของเล่นโบราณ ทำให้นึกถึงตอนวัยเด็ก ขนมบ้างอย่างไม่มีขายแล้วในร้านสะดวกทั่วไป ขนมแต่ละชิ้นราคาเริ่มต้นที่ 10 เยน ขึ้นไปคะ ถูกใช่ไหมละคะ

เรามาดูกันซิว่าจะมีอะไรน่าสนใจแล้วอันที่เพื่อนๆรู้จักบ้าง

จากที่สังเกตุลูกส่วนใหญ่ จะเป็นเด็กวัยรุ่นจนถึงผู้ใหญ่ ตอนแรกก็คิดในใจว่าต้องมีแต่เด็กๆแน่เลย แต่ผิดคาดคะ

ใครอยากได้ของเล่น ขนมโบราณของญี่ปุ่นแวะมาได้นะคะร้านนี้อยู่ที่โอซาก้าคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

DA883DBB-9283-4D58-BED5-59C1DFC5E13F.jpeg

Sort:  

懐かしい駄菓子屋さん!
私が食べていたのが、いっぱいある( •̤ᴗ•̤ )

東京でこの店がありますね。

I wish I can have some sweet dear

There are many sweets, come on! 😊

The packing of Japanese candy and snacks are so colorful and attractive! Love it!❤️❤️

yea, I agree💕💕💕

The sweets seem to be very tasty.

Not everything I think.

yum yum. hungry now.😊

🍭for you.^ ^

Wow, this shop have really welcoming essence and i really liked all the setup of this shop. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

If you come to Japan I think you like its.

I will think about that once i can afford, i am hoping that one day i will travel many places of world if possible. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

懐かしいのもあるけど、知らないのもいっぱいあるー!食いだおれ人形の靴下欲しい(笑)

それは新発売ものじゃない笑笑

@noopu - I miss Namba an Osaka.

Have you been here before? Great!

I remember the Choco Ring which reminds me of my fav childhood Treats !

I’ve seen some sweets when I was kinds.

ของฝากเยอะแยะ ยากได้บางจั่ง

ค่อนข้างเยอะคะ 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25