Meet upSteemit Friends In Osaka ステッミットミートアップ

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

541CC1F4-8717-4955-B1C2-F834EE3CC6E5.jpeg

Last Friday I met @mcmonkey and @jmcmeekin, they visited Japan for their trip. They went to Tokyo, Hiroshima, and Osaka for about 2 weeks. @mcmonkey contacted me before we met 1 week because she remembered that I'm living in Osaka. After I finished work, I met them at the subway station and then ahead to the Namba area that has a lot of restaurants.

83EAFA03-DE6B-49E7-BCBB-66E80DB67C67.jpeg

04C0ECAF-4E07-4EF2-8A15-21D8077282B2.jpeg

648F4DBB-BD42-422E-9CDE-3224EE21340D.jpeg

4FEA5891-9D5F-4DAF-BE96-4CE208048F55.jpeg

We had a dinner at Isomaru Suisan in Osaka, Japan that is Japanese seafood restaurant. There is fresh seafood menus such as scallops, fishes, squids and crabs etc. We ordered some foods and drinks.

05F3DFC7-672B-42F3-A3A9-0908FD295016.jpeg

It was the first time to see them that we were very fun talking together. Although the short time to meet them I think it was the wonderful time. They just went back to Vietnam yesterday. Hope to see you again.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post please, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

JP

先週の金曜日 @mcmonkey@jmcmeekinをミートアップして来ました。二人は日本で旅行するのに、せっかく会いに来ました。本当にありがとうございました。

仕事を終わった後に私たちは難波に向けて一緒に食事をしました。磯丸水産レンストランという海鮮もののはとても新鮮だし、美味いです。少し頼んだものをして例えばホタテ、刺身、サンモンなど味わいました。沢山喋ってて2 時間が経ってめっちゃ速いです。

今回会った私たちのは初めてなんですけど、沢山話して慣れる方みたいです。じゃあ、またハノイ会いましょう。ありがとうございます😊

このポストをご覧いただき、ありがとうございます😊またよろしくお願いします。

7EDD9AB3-19D3-474F-81A7-FED6436E5029.jpeg

Sort:  

happy happy friend, hope we can also meet, sitting while eating together like your friend,@noopu,☺️👍

On my trip to Japan last year I only visited Osaka briefly, I wish I had gotten to see more of the city, but I did get to see the airport which was the highlight for me :)

You can get the bullet train between city, it’s very comfortable in Japan. There are Domestic airports many cities.

I got the bullet train to Kyoto but I was coming from the airport. The lady at the desk couldnt understand me because there was a direct train from the airport to Kyoto. The bullet train was worth the experience, and we got to see a little of Osaka and some lovely food for our first meal in Japan :)

Plz visit Osaka again next time.😊

ดีจังเลยค่ะ ได้เจอกับสมาชิก Steemit ด้วย และได้ทานอาหารอร่อยๆ ด้วยเป็นอะไรที่น่าประทับใจมากๆเลยค่ะ

คุณแอนมาเที่ยว และแวะมาทานข้าวด้วย ดีใจคะ

ว้าววว 👍 ดีใจด้วยค่ะ ที่ได้เจอเพื่อนๆ ใน steemit ทุกคนดูน่ารักและอัธยาศัยดีนะคะ
ปล. อาหารก็น่ากินมาก😁

ทั้ง 2 คนน่ารักมากคะ ร้านนี้อาหารอร่อยคะ ชอบคะ

ดีใจจังค่ะทั้งน้องปูและน้องแอนและแฟนของน้องแอน เป็นอะไรที่ดีต่อใจมากค่ะ

ต้องขอบคุณคุณแอนที่มาเยี่ยมถึงถิ่นคะ ได้ยินว่าจะไปแวะหาพี่ที่เกาะพงันด้วยนะคะ

น่ารักมากๆค่ะถ้างันก็แอบรอค่ะๆ😘😊

steemit community program is very useful,i strongly support my brother,@noopu

Great to hear that😊

楽しいmeetupになったんだね^^

楽しかった^ ^同じ言語なので。笑笑

ได้เจอคุณแอนตัวเป็นๆ ยินดีด้วยค่ะ😊

คุณแอนน่ารักมากคะ คุยสนุก

プーちゃん😁✋行きたかったぁぁ

ごめんなさい🙇‍♂️平日ので@mihoさんは仕事と思います。

少人数だから、ゆっくりお話しできるね♪
私もたまに磯丸水産行くよ~

突然なミートアップので、他の方を誘ってしなかった。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77