You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fried Crispy Cheesy Mozzarella Sticks ✨🌿🍅~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ とろ〜りサクサクのチーズフライ♬

in #japanese6 years ago

Mozzarella sticks are the most amazing thing ever. Glad to see some traditional American cuisine being featured on an American holiday! (Or close enough.)

In the US, they are indeed always served with marinara sauce. I never use it myself, though, since I really don't like it much. These are too amazing on their own to cover them with a bunch of tomato. (Dipping them in even more cheese, though, would be an excellent idea. 🧀🧀)

Sort:  

oh yeah! I should have made marinara sauce! I liked apple bees marinara sauce, but I was too lazy to make it...
Like you said eating as is is already super tasty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42