[EN/JP] Yoshimoto new comedy / 吉本新喜劇steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

グランド花月.png

Yoshimoto new comedy / 吉本新喜劇

LINE4.png

テレビでよく観る吉本新喜劇。大阪に居ながら生で見たことが無かったので、行ってきた。
休日は予約で席がいっぱいらしいが、この日は平日だったので、当日入場できた!
しかも、前列の真ん中寄りという結構いい席が取れた。

エントランスでは座員のマスコットキャラクターがお迎え。

I often watch Yoshimoto new comedy on TV. I went there, because I have never seen it by life while staying in Osaka.
Seats are full at reservations for holidays. Since this day was a weekday, I was able to enter the day. Moreover, I was able to take a good seat such as being close to the middle of the front row.
At the entrance Comedian's mascot character welcomed me.


IMG_0071.jpg

おぉ!このお方は・・・!!

Oh, who is this character !?

IMG_0072.jpg

内場勝則さん!あんまり似てへんから最初わからんかったわー。
(ジャパネットの高田社長かと思ったわw)

The answer is Katsunori Uchiba. I did not understand at first because it is not so similar.
I thought he was president Takata of Japanet.


IMG_0076.jpg

劇場に飲食物の持ち込みが可能なので、わなかのたこ焼きを買ったぜ!
大入りセット(ソースマヨ・塩・しょうゆ・ゆず味が2個ずつ)

I can bring food and drinks in this theater, so I got Takoyaki in Wanaka.
Ooiri-set is 2 each of 4 taste (sauce, mayonnaise, salt, yozu).


IMG_0073.jpg

公演は平日は2回、休日は3回ある。漫才・落語・新喜劇で合わせて2時間半くらい。

漫才で"アホの坂田"こと坂田利夫さんが出てきてめっちゃおもろかった。
テレビであまり見ないので心配してたけど、ばりばり現役でよかった。

落語では桂三度( 旧名:世界のナベアツ)が出てきてびっくりした。テレビで見たことのあるネタだったけど、生だと空気感などが読み取れてつい笑ってしまった。

小休憩をはさんで、待ちに待った新喜劇がはじまった。
この日の公演の出演者はこちらの方々。

There are two shows on weekdays and three on holidays. Two and a half hours together for comedy duo, rakugo and new comedy. In comegy duo, Toshio Sakata called "Aho-no-sakata" came out and it was really fun.
I was worried because he did not see him on television, but he was good at working.
In rakugo, Katsura-Sando (old name: Nabeatsu of the world) came out and I was surprised. It was a story that I had seen on TV, but there was another interesting thing in the live, and I laughed.
A new comedy waiting to wait started with a small break.
Comedians of this day's performances are these people.

スクリーンショット 2018-05-26 13.43.50.png

吉本新喜劇HPより http://www.yoshimoto.co.jp/shinkigeki/

ストーリーは、よく観てる人は分かると思うけど、いつも通りの展開だった。笑
ただ、新喜劇に限っては同じストーリー展開であっても、何度見ても面白いという魔力のようなものが存在するのではないかと思う。あと、名物ギャグを間近で見れるというだけで価値があるんじゃないかな。

The story was as usual, but I thought that there is a magical power that is interesting even if it is the same story.
It is worth seeing famous gags up close.


辻本2.png

僕はテレビでお笑いを見てもほとんど笑わない。でも劇場で観ると自然とくちもとが緩んで、笑うことができた。とても良い気分になった!

I hardly laugh when I see a comedian on TV, but When I saw it in the theater, I was relaxed and I was able to laugh. I felt very good with a smile.


なんばグランド花月 劇場
大阪府大阪市中央区難波千日前11−11番6号
https://goo.gl/maps/dqbHSBsQQ562

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=neeeeeeeeeef
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=en-jp-yoshimoto-new-comedy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

本場だ!
いいなぁ(´ω`)

コテコテな感じが面白かったです( ^ω^ )

確かに私も大阪に住んでいながら、新喜劇はグランド花月では観たことないですね~!
一度観てみたいです(*´-`)

masami69さん大阪なんですね^ ^
新喜劇楽しかったです!
週替わりで演目と出演者がかわるので、何回も楽しめそうです。

花月を見にすぐに行けるなんて羨ましい。私はその昔、吉本の花月の役者になりたくて地元の劇団にいたんです。大阪に住みたい!

花月の役者ですか!それはすごいです。
ぜひ大阪にいらしてください^ ^笑

いきた~~~い。関西弁かっこいいし!

川畑座長回だったんですか!?テレビで毎週観てますよ。川畑さんの優しい座長の雰囲気がいいですね。

新喜劇見てしまいますよねー。
川畑座長!確かに他の座長にはない優しさがありますね^ ^

行ってみたいです!!大阪好きなのですが、ここには行けていません!!いつか行きたいです。

カナダからは遠いかもしれませんが、機会がありましたら是非!!

生新喜劇は未経験です!?
羨ましい!!
笑い世界を救いますよね♪

劇場の雰囲気もよく、とても元気が出ました♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78