[EN/JP]Japanese public bath "Sento"/ 銭湯steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0196.jpg

Japanese public bath "Sento"/ 銭湯

LINE4.png

僕は銭湯が好きです。
家のお風呂はあまり好きじゃありません。ユニットバスだと足も伸ばせず、体を洗うことも作業と感じてしまうからです。なので、毎回違う銭湯に行って新しい発見を探す。それが僕の趣味です。名古屋に住んでいた期間が長かったので、名古屋市内の銭湯は行き尽くしましたが、大阪に戻って間もない為、まだあまり行けていません。逆に言えば、これから開拓の余地があるので、ワクワクしています。

先日は、近所の瓜破温泉にいきました。普通の街中の銭湯です。大阪では○○温泉という名の銭湯が多いみたいです。"サウナおおきいおふろ"と書かれた看板に惹かれて、入りました。

I love Sento.(Sento is japanese public bath.)
I do not like home baths very much, because I can not extend my legs on a unit bus. I feel that washing my body is a task. so I go to a different public bath every time and search for new discoveries. that's my hobby. Sento in Nagoya city has gone abroad, because I lived in Nagoya for a long period of time. I can not go to Osaka's Sento so much yet, because I have not returned to Osaka soon. Conversely, I am excited because there is room for cultivation in the future.

The other day I went to the "Uriwari-Onsen" in my neighborhood. It is an ordinary city Sento. In Osaka it seems that there are many Sento named ○○-Onsen. I was drawn to a sign written "Sauna Big-Bath", I entered.


IMG_0200.jpg


銭湯には番台式とフロント式がありますが、ここはフロント式でした。
番台式の方が銭湯然としていて好きなのですが、ココは比較的新しい銭湯ですので、客への配慮という点でフロント式なのでしょう。趣きはホドホドですが清潔な印象を受けました。
僕は脱衣所に入ると迷わず26(ふろ)番のロッカーを探します。

There are Bandai-style and front type in Sento, this was a Front-style here. (Bandai-type is that the reception is between the man clothing room and the women's clothing room, Front-style is that the reception is waiting room.) I prefer Bandai- style as Sento. Here is a relatively new Sento. so here is Front-style in respect of consideration to customers. It was clean. When I enter the clothing room I will not hesitate and I will look for locker 26. (26 pronounces "bath" in Japanese.)


IMG_0202.jpg

残念!空いていませんでした(T ^ T)代わりに37(サウナ)番にしました。

Oh No, That was not free. I made it to number 37 instead. (37 pronounces "sauna" in Japanese.)


IMG_0198.jpg


浴室内はいたって普通の銭湯でしたが、浴室の壁や床のタイルの模様がとても綺麗でした。富士山のモザイクタイル絵の様な大掛かりなものはありませんでしたが、"うりぼん"という瓜をモチーフにしたキャラクターの絵が至る所に描かれていて、癒されました。

The inside of the bathroom was an ordinary Sento. The patterns of the bathroom walls and floor tiles were very beautiful. There was not a large scale such as Mosaic art of Mt. Fuji, but I was healed as the paintings of characters with motif called "Uribon" were drawn everywhere.


uribon.png


これが"うりぼん"です。思い出して僕が書きました。笑

This is "Uribon". I recalled this illustration, ha ha:D


サウナと水風呂のセットもしっかり堪能し、帰路につきました。お風呂あがりの帰り道は体も心もスッキリして好きです。皆さんはお気に入りの銭湯ありますか?

I also enjoyed the sauna and the water-bath set well, and I got to my house. I like refreshing my body and mind on my way home from taking a bath. Do you have any favorite Sento?


IMG_0206.jpg

Uriwari-Onsen/瓜破温泉
大阪府大阪市平野区瓜破東1丁目12−31
https://goo.gl/maps/JdKFDqyvXoz

LINE4.png

Steem Monster ブースターパックプレゼント企画開催中

https://steemit.com/japanese/@neeeeeeeeeef/steem-monsters

興味のある方はご参加ください。

LINE4.png

Please Follow

follow

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=neeeeeeeeeef
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=en-jp-japanese-public-bath-sento


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

私も銭湯大好きです!
銭湯開拓、楽しいですよね(笑)

おぉ、賛同者がいてくれて良かったです!
どんなお風呂なのか、ワクワクしますよね( ^ω^ )

ロッカーの番号まで楽しんでいるのがステキです!
広いお風呂はいいですよねぇ〜!

全力で楽しんでいます!笑
広くて深いお風呂が好きです^ ^
お風呂以外にもご主人の人柄やお客さんを観察するのも好きです( ´ ▽ ` )♪♪

this is actually so interesting to see, I visited Tokyo Japan in November and it was the best experience ever! have a HAPPY WEEKEND 😊

Oh, Next time I want you to go to Osaka!!
Many foreigners visited SPA WORLD, so it is fun even if you come!
Thank you:D

this is actually so interesting to see, I visited Tokyo Japan in November and it was the best experience ever! have a HAPPY WEEKEND 😊

ロッカーまでこだわるなんて面白い(笑)
たしかにユニットじゃ入った気しないもんなぁ。
フロント式ってのもあるんだ。
番台が当たり前かと思ってた。

26と37が空いてない時、路頭に迷います。笑
番台さんが若い女の人だとちょっと恥ずかしいので、フロント式の方がありがたい場合もあります^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54