First post

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi, guys!
My name is momoka.
This is my first post, so I will introduce myself.

I'm from Japan and I live in Fukuoka prefecture.

Yellow is Fukuoka.

I'm University student and 20 years old.
My major is international studyies of cluture.
Especialy I'm interested in studying English.

I have been studying English for 8 years but I'm not confident.
If I have some mistakes, please tell me!!

My hobby is traveling and listening to music.
So, my post will be about them.
If you are interested, please check my post.

See you again!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to the community! I too am not a native speaker. I suggest that you should use Grammarly to help checking your English writing!

Thank you for giving me advice!
I'll try it!

Hi Momoka. Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too! If you're into learning English, come and join us at Cool English Free Talk on Saturdays at 10 am. You can find out more here: https://steemit.com/japanese/@coolenglish/5wxdyb

Hope to see you there!

@momoka, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

はじめまして!フォローさせていただきました!
福岡は美人が多いですよね!
よろしくおねがいします^3^

フォローありがとうございます!
私もフォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!

初めまして。Hey @momoka, welcome to Steemit! A few things:

  1. Use 5 tags. Since you are new one of them should be #jp-newbie. We use this tag to vote on new Japanese users. Also the #introduceyourself tag.
  2. Our Japanese community discord server here: https://discord.gg/FKQ2eV
  3. Post in Japanese as well as English. Many Japanese users don't read English so it will help you make friends easier.

I'm @rt395, part of the @steemit-jp community. Hope this helps! Sorry I wrote in English!
よろしくお願いします!

たくさん教えていただきありがとうございます!
教えていただいたタグを使ってみようと思います!
フォローさせていただきました、よろしくお願いします!

Fukuoka is comfortable place!!
I love traveling too!!
I want to go to many countries all over the world:)

I think so too!
Thank you for giving me a coment!

@momokaさんスティーミットへようこそ。旅行のお話など楽しみにしてますね♪\(^o^)/ヨロシクおねがいします。

コメントありがとうございます!
フォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18