Japanese typeface

in #japanese6 years ago

I bought a dictionary about Japanese fonts. 

 It is described a lot of Japanese fonts and I want to know it more and more. My favorite font in this dictionary is “A1 mincho-typeface” 

It is one of the most famous font and It used title of Kiminonaha(your name). I want to use this font but  I cannot use this font without my university because it cost some money... I want to buy it.

It is another my favorite font. Its name is Chikushi mincho-typeface. It made by Fujita Shigenobu who is font designer. I like round element(uroko) .

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like Chikushi mincho-typeface!!
When I use a word upplication, I want to use that!!

Good! I recommend you to use this type-face:)

Oh!!! I like Font too!!
My recomend font is "Neogrey"!! Neogrey.otf.png

It lokks so cool font! Is it free?

yes!! it's free!

My favorite font is babipop.
Do you know?

I don't know it... I'll look it up it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50